You
Try your cards in a chat.
Try your wallet
AI not connected
When connected, sending shares your message, recent conversation, and selected cards with your backend and AI provider. Nothing is saved to your wallet without your confirmation.
When connected, sending shares your message, recent conversation, and selected cards with your backend and AI provider. Nothing is saved to your wallet without your confirmation.